Staff Directory
 
                       McNair


Administrative Offices/                Chase High School         RS Central High School

East Rutherford High School    1603 Chase High Rd.        P.O. Box 1119

P.O. Box 635                                Forest City, NC  28043     Rutherfordton, NC  28139

Forest City, NC  28043                Phone:  828-247-8957       Phone:  828-288-0272

Phone: 828-245-4339                   Fax:  828-247-8958           Fax:  828-288-0274

Fax:  828-248-1882

 

Administrative Staff

Executive Director                                  Monica Lee                          mlee@rcsnc.org

Operations Manager                               Sarah McKinney                 smckinney@rcsnc.org

Executive Assistant                                Leslie Wall                        
lesliew@rcsnc.org

 

East Rutherford High School

Academic Program Specialist                 Shane O'Donnell              sodonnell@rcsnc.org

Student Services Specialist         Carol Deaton                    cdeaton@rcsnc.org

Chase High School

Academic Program Specialist                Doug Hollars                      dhollars@rcsnc.org

Student Services Specialist                    Amy Huskey                      ahuskey@rcsnc.org


RS Central High School

Academic Program Specialist               Caleb Blanton                    cblanton@rcsnc.org
 
Student Services Specialist                  Arnette Tolhurst                 atolhurst@rcsnc.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.